Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Headteacher: Michelle Reysenn (Lead DSL)

Head of Pupil Welfare: Louise Gardiner (DSL Trained)

Deputy Headteacher Curriculum, Lead for KS4, Progress, and Outcomes: Paul Kearley (DSL Trained)

Middle Leaders/ Teaching

(All DSL trained):

SENDCo and Lead for CiC, Therapeutic Interventions: Linda Hawkey (DDSL)

Martyn Watkins - Well-being Curriculum (SMSC, SRE, PSHE), Outreach Lead, Trauma Informed Practitioner

Helen Ottway - Head of Primary Phase and Phonics (KS3 Teacher/ Tutor)


Ron Lester – Creative Arts, KS3/4 Tutor

Andy Duckhouse – English, KS4 Tutor

Ben Shuker - Physical Education, Outdoor Education, KS4 Tutor

Ant Parkes - Maths/ ICT Teacher, KS3 Tutor

Anton Brooks - Maths/ Science Teacher, KS3 Tutor

Natalie Cowcher - Primary Class Teacher/ KS2 Tutor

Emma Kelleher - Devizes Class Tutor and Instructor; shared with;

Rachel Hodson - Devizes Class Tutor and Instructor

Nathan Dunford - Silbury Class Tutor and Instructor

Thrive/ Nurture:

Emma Kelleher - Mental Health Lead/ Thrive Practitioner, Trauma Informed Practitioner (DSL Trained)

Thrive/ Family Support:

Suzie Sylvester (ELSA - Emotional Literacy; DSL Trained)

Jess Wilkes - Engagement Worker/ Music Intervention

Learning Facilitators:

Joanna Blakey

Lauren Hall

Sharon Watters

Amy Beavan-Witts (Lego Group Trained)

Ollie Rew (EVC - Educational Visits Co-Ordinator)

Becky Roberts (ELSA - Emotional Literacy Assistant)

Sharon Malin (ELSA - Emotional Literacy Assistant)

Peter Young

Tiffany Hutchings

Nat Parkes

Chantal Baker

Karen Weston

Leann Atkinson

Samara Treacy

Chloe Murray

Emma Anderson

Lenny Gale

Jane Warner – 1:1 Literacy/ SLCN (Speech and Language HLTA)

Deputy Heads of Care

(All DSL trained):

Sue Gilson, Lower School

Harry Bishop, Middle School

James Hiscox, Upper School

Residential Child Care Officers:

Lower School Team:

Peter Wright –Team Leader

Lisa Gill

Kim Stone

Dan Oatley

Rory Richardson

Jonny Streeter

Middle School Team:

Som Sheppard - Team Leader

Rebecca Annal

Karen Brown

Will Flay

Laura Bolano

Wendy Horridge 

Saidhbh Mahdi

Upper School Team:

Chris Rawlings - Team Leader (DSL Trained)

Aaron Clegg

Tom Linacre

Rose Makepeace

Night Staff:

Katie Flynn

James Graham

Mark Groves

Kevin Taylor

Rob Love

Sue Love


Finance & HR:

Cath Neale – Bursar & HR

Morven Eastaugh – Finance Assistant


Nikki Muller - Administrator

Nicola Hale - Admin Assistant

Claire Marshall - Receptionist


Sallie Evans

Deborah Nash

Jessica Hunt

Dawn Packer

Teresa Cooper


Paula Labett

Kitchen Staff:

Sam Tasker – Manager

Teresa Cooper - Cook

Marie Palmer - Cook


Sean Yeats - Site Manager

Stephen Freegard - Site Assistant

ICT Technician Oakford Technology: